Events

Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 04:00 PM
Zoom-Online in Seattle, WA

International Leaders Gathering

Hello Leaders, 

Thank you so much for your interest in our International Leaders Gathering. The focus of our time together will be to expand and strengthen international relationships, gain a better sense that we’re all a part of a larger effort and organization, provoke inspiration and energy for your local organizing by learning how others across the world are using the same organizing tools to create a more equitable recovery post COVID including our Wrestling with the Truth international effort.

We hope to spark your interest in building something bigger with creativity around issue and strategy work and to connect with one another with small group conversations. 

Times vary globally, here are the times that within your time zones. 

April 29th 4-5:30 PST, 5-6:30 MT
April 30th 9-10:30 AM Sydney & Brisbane, 11-12:30 Auckland 

See you there! 

RSVP